U.S. Suppliers

Canola Seed Crushers

ADM Processing
1388 ND-97
Velva, ND 58790
Tel: 701-338-2491
www.admworld.com
Contact: Eric Mack, Commercial Manager         
mack@adm.com

Bunge Oils
P.O. Box 28500
St. Louis, MO 63146
Tel: 314-292-2901
www.bunge.com
Contact: Derrik Augspurger
derrik.augspurger@bunge.com
314-292-2189

Hart AgStrong LLC
P.O. Box 280
430 Courthouse Square
Danielsville, GA 30633
Tel: 706-420-0051
www.agstrong.com


Northstar Agri Industries
15 Broadway N, Suite 500
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: 701-478-5848
www.northstaragri.com
Contact: Zack Schaefer, Senior Grain Originator
zschaefer@northstaragri.com


Pacific Coast Canola
3401 Fremont Avenue N., Suite 241
Seattle, WA 98103
Tel: 206-547-1078
www.pacificcoastcanola.com
Contact: Steve Starr
steves@pacificcoastcanola.com


Resaca Sun Feeds, LLC
PO Box 1057
Resaca, GA 30735
Tel: 706-629-7010
866-858-8590
info@resacasun.com
www.resacasun.com


 


Canola Seed Suppliers

ADM Agri-Industries Ltd.
Box 1470
Decatur, IL 62525
www.admworld.com
Contact: Chad Quinlan
Chad.Quinlan@adm.com
Bayer CropScience
2 TW Alexander Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709   
Tel: 919-549-2000
www.bayercropscience.us

Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
Tel: 952-742-7575
www.cargill.com 

CROPLAN® by WinField
1080 Cty Rd F W
Shoreview, MN 55126
Contact: Mark Torno
mtorno@landolakes.com
Website

DuPont Pioneer
151 St. Andrews Court, Suite 910
Mankato, MN 56001
Tel: 507-625-3045
www.pioneer.com

Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd. A2S
St. Louis, MO 63167
Tel: 314-694-1000
www.monsanto.com


Mycogen Seeds
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Tel: 1-800-MYCOGEN
www.mycogen.com

Rubisco Seeds LLC
P.O. Box 345
Philpot, KY 42366
Tel: 270-903-4994
Fax: 270-729-4130
www.rubiscoseeds.com





Canola Oil Suppliers

ADM Agri-Industries Ltd.
Box 1470
Decatur IL 62525
Tel: 217-424-5477
www.admworld.com
Contact: Anthony Jeanjean
Anthony.Jeanjean@adm.com

 

Bunge Oils
P.O. Box 28500
St. Louis, MO 63146
Tel: 314-292-2901
www.bunge.com
Contact: Craig Mullen
craig.mullen@bunge.com

Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
Tel: 952-742-7575
www.cargill.com

 


Canola Meal Suppliers

ADM Agri-Industries Ltd.
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL 62525
Tel: 217-451-7015
www.admworld.com
Contact: Zane Anderson              
zane.anderson@adm.com 
Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
Tel: 952-742-7575
www.cargill.com





Canola Biodiesel Suppliers

Blue Sun Biodiesel
1400 W. 122nd Ave., Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234
Tel: 303-865-7700
Contact: Ryan Lafferty
Ryan@gobluesun.com

Imperium Renewables
1741 First Ave. South, 2nd floor                  
Seattle, WA 98134
Tel: 206-254-0203
www.imperiumrenewables.com
sales@imperiumrenewables.com



Red Birch Energy
5656 Virginia Ave.
Bassett, VA 24055
Tel: 276-629-7111
www.redbirchenergy.com
 
What Is Canola?
Become A Member