Staff and Board Members

April 2017 - March 2018 Producer Members

Robert Rynning* (President)  
1835 210th Avenue
Kennedy, MN 56733 
218-674- 4325
rdrynn@ruralaccess.net 

 Tyson Good
 Dodge City, KS
 tysongood.tg@gmail.com

 Pat Murphy*
 (1st Vice President)    
 Minot, ND   
 pdfarm@srt.com
 Curtis Hennings
 
Ritzville, WA    
 cefarms@ritzville.com

 Andrew Moore*
 (2nd Vice President)
 
Resaca, GA
 amoore@rescasun.com

 Ryan Pederson  
 Rolette, ND 
 ryanp@utma.com

 Jeff Scott* (Past-President) 
 Pond Creek, OK 
 jscott6869@pldi.net

 Greg Petrie
 Guthrie, KY
 Greg.petrie@sanders.com
 

 Bryan Aalund
 
Hazen, ND
 bksr@westriv.com

 Anna Scharf
 Amity, OR
 anna.scharffarms@gmail.com

* Signifies Executive Committee

Industry Members

 Melinda Whittle* (Treasurer)
 Monsanto
 St. Louis, MO  
 melinda.c.whittle@monsanto.com
 Mark Torno* (Secretary)
 Winfield Solutions LLC
 Garrison, ND
 MTorno@landolakes.com
Ray Elliott
Bunge
204-773-3422
ray.elliot@bunge.com

 Eric Mack*
 Archer Daniels Midland
 Velva, ND
 mack@adm.com    

 Zach Schaefer 
CHS, Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive Inver
Grove Heights, MN 55076
(218) 843-7301
Zachary.Schaefer@chsinc.com

 Brian Hrudka
 Bayer CropScience
 Research Triangle Park, NC  
 brian.hrudka@bayer.com
Paul Caruso
 The J.M. Smucker Company
 paul.caruso@jmsmucker.com
 Matt Rekeweg
 Dow AgroSciences
 Indianapolis, IN
 marekeweg@dow.com
 David Smoot
 Pacific Coast Canola, LLC/Viterra
(952) 460-7455 / david.smoot@viterra.com
 J. Alan Weber**

 Columbia, MO 
 aweber@marciv.com

Ray Albrecht
Cargill
P.O. Box 152 / Harwood, ND 58042
701- 936-5931 / Ray_Albrecht@cargill.com

 

* Signifies Executive Committee
** Associate Member

Staff

John Gordley, Executive Director
Dale Thorenson, Assistant Director
Angela Dansby, Communications Director
Blair Elias, Advertising Sales Representative

What Is Canola?
Become A Member