Staff and Board Members

April 2016 - March 2017 Producer Members

 Jeff Scott* (President) 
 Pond Creek, OK 
 jscott6869@pldi.net

 Kevin Waslaski
 
Langdon, ND
 kevinw@utma.com

 Robert Rynning* (1st VP)
 
Kennedy, MN  
 rdrynn@ruralaccess.net

 Doug Scoville
 Potlach, ID
 scovdb@potlatch.com

 Pat Murphy* (2nd VP)                   
 Minot, ND   
 pdfarm@srt.com

 Tyson Good
 Dodge City, KS
 tysongood.tg@gmail.com
 Curtis Hennings
 Ritzville, WA    
 cefarms@ritzville.com
 Andrew Moore
 Resaca, GA
 amoore@rescasun.com 
 Ryan Pederson* (Past President)
 Rolette, ND 
 ryanp@utma.com

 Greg Petrie
 Guthrie, KY
 Greg.petrie@sanders.com 

* Signifies Executive Committee

Industry Members

 Melinda Whittle* (Treasurer)
 Monsanto
 St. Louis, MO  
 melinda.c.whittle@monsanto.com
 Mark Torno* (Secretary)
 Winfield Solutions LLC
 Garrison, ND
 MTorno@landolakes.com
 Ray Elliot*
 Bunge
 Altona, MB
 Ray.Elliott@bunge.com

 Eric Mack*
 Archer Daniels Midland
 Velva, ND
 mack@adm.com    

 Al Dombek
 CHS Inc.  
 Inver Grove Heights, MN
 al.dombek@chsinc.com
 Brian Hrudka
 Bayer CropScience
 Research Triangle Park, NC  
 brian.hrudka@bayer.com
 Marc Cartwright
 Pioneer
 CU4 - Strategic Account Manager
 Marc.Cartwright@pioneer.com
 Patrick Carruthers
 Syngenta
 patrick.carruthers@syngenta.com
 David Harley
 The J.M. Smucker Company
 David.Harley@jmsmucker.com
 Matt Rekeweg
 Dow AgroSciences
 Indianapolis, IN
 marekeweg@dow.com
 Jay Bjerke
 Northstar Agri Industries
 jaybjerke@gmail.com
 Ray Albrecht
 Cargill
 Harwood, ND
 Ray_Albrecht@cargill.com

 Brandon Winters

 Producers Cooperative Oil Mill
 Oklahoma City, OK

 bwinters@producerscoop.net   

 J. Alan Weber**

 Columbia, MO 
 aweber@marciv.com 

 Stephen Starr
 Pacific Coast Canola, LLC
 Seatlle, WA
 steves@pacificcoastcanola.com
 

* Signifies Executive Committee
** Associate Member

Staff

John Gordley, Executive Director
Dale Thorenson, Assistant Director
Angela Dansby, Communications Director
Blair Elias, Advertising Sales Representative

What Is Canola?
Become A Member